Deleting a Library

A Library is deleted by selecting a desired library and then choosing the Delete Library option in the Libraries Settings Menu. Follow the steps below to delete a library:

  1. Press on the Library Selection Menu and then tap on the desired library name to select it for deletion. In this example, My Library is being deleted.

       

  2. Press on the Libraries Settings Menu and choose the Delete Library option.

       

  3. A confirmation prompt will appear. Choose OK to delete the library or Cancel to back out of this process.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""