Discarding Changes

To exit the Drawing Editor without saving any applied changes, use the Discard Changes feature to exit and return to the Drawing Chooser. To access this option, tap on the App Button to open the prompt window below.

This option will only appear if a drawing has previously been saved and changes have been made since the save.

Press on the Discard Changes option to exit without saving. A confirmation prompt will appear as shown below. Press on the OK Button to discard all changes since the previous save or press on the Cancel Button to close the prompt without discarding.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""