Discarding a Drawing

To exit the Drawing Editor without saving a new drawing, use the Discard Drawing option to exit and return to the Drawing Chooser. To access this option, tap on the App Button to open the prompt window below.

This option will only appear if a new drawing has been created and never been saved within TouchDraw.

Press on the Discard Drawing option to return to the Drawing Chooser without saving.

A confirmation window will appear after pressing on the Discard Drawing option. Press on the OK Button to return to the Drawing Chooser without saving the new drawing or press on the Cancel Button to return to the Drawing Editor.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""