Saving and Exiting

Use the App Button to save a drawing that is currently being edited and/or viewed and return to the Drawing Chooser.

If changes have not been made to the currently viewed drawing, TouchDraw will return to the Drawing Chooser without saving.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""