Deleting a Layer

To Delete a Layer, the Layers Menu must be put into Edit Mode. Press the Edit Button located in the upper right hand corner of the Layers Menu to access the renaming function.

The menu will appear as shown below once the Edit Button has been pressed. if the desired layer is not currently visible, you can scroll through available layers by touching and dragging in an upward or downward direction on the Layers Menu to locate it.

Press on the Delete Item Button (red circle with white line) to select a layer for deletion. When the button is pressed, a Delete Button will appear on the right hand side of the selected layer to confirm the deletion.

   

The layer is removed from the Layers Menu, as shown below.

Press on the Done Button located in the upper right hand corner of the Layers Menu to exit the editing mode.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""