Deleting a Library

To Delete a Library, the Libraries Window must be put into Edit Mode. Press the Edit Button located in the upper right hand corner of the Libraries Window to access the renaming function.

The menu will appear as shown below once the Edit Button has been pressed. Scroll through the window view by touching and dragging in an upward (or downward) direction to locate the desired library when it is not currently visible in the Libraries Window.

   

Press on the Delete Item Button (red circle with white line) to select a library for deletion. When the button is pressed, a Delete Button will appear on the right hand side of the selected library to confirm the deletion.

   

The library is removed from the Libraries Window, as shown below.

Press on the Done Button located in the upper right hand corner of the Libraries Window to exit the editing mode.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""