Saving Drawings Without Exiting

Use the Save feature to save current changes and avoid the concern of losing changes before exiting back to the Drawing Chooser. To access this option, press and hold on the Drawings Button until a popover menu appears within the Drawing Canvas.

Tap on the Save option to save changes without exiting the Drawing Editor.

This action will not exit back to the Drawing Chooser.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""