Saving as a New Drawing

Use the Save as New Drawing feature to exit the Drawing Editor and save any applied changes as a new drawing (as opposed to overwriting the existing drawing). To access this option, press and hold on the Drawings Button until a popover menu appears within the Drawing Canvas.

Tap on the Save As New Drawing option to save the drawing with a new file name and then return the Drawing Chooser.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""