Deleting a Library

A Library is deleted by selecting a desired library and then choosing the Delete Library option in the Libraries Settings Menu. Follow the steps below to delete a library:

  1. Use the Library Selection Menu to select the library to be deleted.

       

  2. Click on the Libraries Settings Menu and choose Delete Library.

       

  3. The Confirm Deletion prompt will appear. Choose Confirm to delete the library or Cancel to back out of this process.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""